Chapters
ASLA Chapters and Chapter Presidents, 2015-2016

CPC Chair and Chair Elect

Cale Doornbos, ASLA
CPC Chair
Prairie Gateway Chapter
cale.doornbos@hok.com

Courtney Landoll, ASLA
CPC Chair-Elect
Washington Chapter
landoll.courtney@gmail.com

 Alabama Chapter

Lois Mash, ASLA
Chapter President
lois@greenviewstudio.com

Jan Reed Ross, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
jane@janereedrossla.com

Alaska Chapter

Brent Hove, ASLA
Chapter President
brent_hove@yahoo.com

Edward Leonetti, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
leonetti@coffman.com


Arizona Chapter

Galen Drake, ASLA
Chapter President
gdrake@j2design.us

Craig Coronato, FASLA
Chapter President-Elect
 ccoronato@logansimpson.com

Karla Hunt, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
khunt@j2design.us


Arkansas Chapter

Charles Ashley, ASLA
Chapter President
cashley@ceieng.com

Allison Quinlan, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
allithurmond@gmail.com

Boston Chapter

Cheri Ruane, ASLA
Chapter President
ruanec@wseinc.com

Vicki Carr, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
ChapterOffice@bslaweb.org

California Northern Chapter

Marybeth Harasz, ASLA
Chapter President
marybeth.harasz@sanjoseca.gov

Elizabeth Boults, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
elizaboults@gmail.com

Laura Leuer, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
lleuer@comcast.net

CALIFORNIA SAN DIEGO CHAPTER 

Richard Risner, ASLA
Chapter President
rich@grounded101.com

Nathaniel Magnusson, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
nmagnusson@schmidtdesign.com

Tracy Morgan Hollingworth, Affiliate ASLA Executive Director
aslasd@sbcglobal.net 

California Sierra Chapter

Jim Schubert, ASLA
Chapter President
schubertj@saccounty.net

Jessica McWilliams, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
jessicasloan.mcwilliams@gmail.com

California Southern Chapter

Andrew Bowden, ASLA
Chapter President
abowden@landconcern.com

Duane Border, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
duane@duaneborder.com

Vicki Philipy, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
vphillipy@socal-asla.org


Colorado Chapter

Jeff Zimmermann, ASLA
Chapter President
jzimm@designworkshop.com

Brian Nicholson, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
nicholsonbr@gmail.com

Greg Williams, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
info@aslacolorado.org

Connecticut Chapter

Barbara Yaeger, ASLA
Chapter President
bayworks4u@comcast.net

Debra DeVries-Dalton, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
debra@arisls.com

Jeff Mills, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
executivedirector@ctasla.org

Florida Chapter

Jonathan Haigh, ASLA
Chapter President
jonathan.haigh@kimley-horn.com

David Flanagan, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
david.flanagan6363@gmail.com

Corey Matthews, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
corey@flasla.org

Georgia Chapter

Jonathan Young, ASLA
Chapter President
jyoung@quercusstudio.com

Great Plains Chapter

Brian Pecka, ASLA
Chapter President
bpecka@bigmuddyworkshop.com

Regan Pence, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
regan.pence@lra-inc.com

Hawaii Chapter

Elizabeth E. Fischer, ASLA
Chapter President
elizfischer@yahoo.com

Idaho/Montana Chapter

Jay Gibbons, ASLA
Chapter President
jgibbons@meridancity.org

Teri Ottens, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
tottens@amsidaho.com

Illinois Chapter

Darrell E. Garrison, ASLA
Chapter President
president@il-asla.org

Alan Watkins, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
alan.watkins@clarencedavids.com

Susan Ragaishis Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
susan@il-asla.org

Indiana Chapter

Jonathon Geels, ASLA
Chapter President
jsgeels@gmail.com

William Kincius
Chapter President-Elect
wekincius@hotmail.com

Iowa Chapter

Michael Gaunt, ASLA
Chapter President
 mgaunt@bishopengr.com

Joshua Shields, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
irjshields@gmail.com

Kristina Sickles, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
ia-asla@assocserv.com

Kentucky Chapter

Amin Omidy, ASLA
Chapter President
daomidy@gmail.com

Kristin Booker, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
kbooker@booker-design.com

Louisiana Chapter

Gregory Grandy, ASLA
Chapter President
ggrandy@ceci-la.com

Justin Lemoine, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
jklemoine@gmail.com

Maryland Chapter

Barbara Hopkins, ASLA
Chapter President
blhopkinsesq@gmail.com

Joseph Fisher, ASLA
Executive Director
jayelfischer@gmail.com

Michigan Chapter

Clare Jagenow, ASLA
Chapter President
clare.jagenow@smithgroupjjr.com

Benjamin Baker, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
bakerbe4@gmail.com

Matt Solak, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
matt@kdafirm.com

Minnesota Chapter

Regina Bonsignore, ASLA
Chapter President
 gina.bonsignore@comcast.net

Carmen Simonet, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
carmen@simonetdesign.com

Kathy Aro, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
karo@alsa-mn.org

  

Mississippi Chapter

Brian Templeton, ASLA
Chapter President
btempleton@lalc.msstate.edu

James Jackson
Chapter President-Elect
jackson.jim15@gmail.com

 Nevada Chapter

Carrie Becker, ASLA
Chapter President
 president@nvasla.com

Jack Zunino, FASLA
Chapter President-Elect
preselect@nvasla.com

New Hampshire Chapter

Eric Buck, ASLA
Chapter President
eric@terrainplanning.com

Jennifer DiNovo, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
jenniferdinovo@gmail.com

New Jersey Chapter

Peter Adewusi, ASLA
Chapter President
ethoslogos999@msn.com

Joanne Diez, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
 joannediez@gmail.com

Joseph Simonetta, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
jsimonetta@publicstrategiesimpact.com

New Mexico

Jitka Dekojova,  ASLA
Chapter President
jitka.dekojova@yahoo.com

Will Moses, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
wmoses@mrwmla.com

New York Chapter

Celine Armstrong, ASLA
Chapter President
celinerachelle@gmail.com

Jennifer Nitzky, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
jnitzky@gmail.com

Kathy Shea, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
director@nyasla.org

New York Upstate Chapter

Nicholas Schwartz, ASLA
Chapter President
nschwartz@chacompanies.com

Rick Rivers, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
rick@riversorg.com


North Carolina Chapter

Zak Pierce, ASLA
Chapter President
 zpierce@clhdesignpa.com

Michael Askin, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
imaskin@carolina.rr.com

Debora Steenson, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
manager@ncasla.org

Ohio Chapter

Karla Salmans, ASLA
Chapter President
ksalmans@mkskstudios.com


Oklahoma Chapter

Nathan Clair, ASLA
Chapter President
nc@cardinalengineers.com

Geoffery Evans
Chapter President-Elect
gevans@pdgtulsa.com

Oregon Chapter

Laurie Matthews, ASLA
Chapter President
president@aslaoregon.org

Jean Senechal Biggs, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
presidentelect@aslaoregon.org

Dana Baisden, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
dbaisden@updatemanagement.com

Pennsylvania/Delaware Chapter

Baldev Lamba, ASLA
Chapter President
lambassociates@aol.com

Kim Cossar, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
kim@wannerassoc.com 


Potomac Chapter

Dena Kennett, ASLA
Chapter President
 denakennett@gmail.com

Ann English, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
larch.english@gmail.com 

Susan Newman
Executive Director
snewman@potomacasla.org

Prairie Gateway Chapter

Misty Riley, ASLA
Chapter President
mistyariley@hotmail.com

David Stokes, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
dstokes@jlbruce.com

Dawn Taylor, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
dtaylor@aiakc.org

Rhode Island Chapter

Kelly Carr, ASLA
Chapter President
 kcarr@beta-inc.com

Anjali Joshi, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
 anjalijoshidesign@gmail.com

South Carolina Chapter

Kathleen Duncan, ASLA
Chapter President
 kathleen@scasla.org

Josh Tiller, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
  josh@jktiller.com

St. Louis Chapter

Felipe DeNarvaez, ASLA
Chapter President
feliped@swtdesign.com

Russell Volmert, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
rvolmert@arcturis.com

Elizabeth Graff, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
exdir@stlouisasla.org

Tennessee Chapter

Alisha Eley, ASLA
Chapter President
Alisha.eley26@gmail.com

Michael Shelton, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
mshelt@gmail.com

Kate Horton, ASLA
Executive Director
tnasla@att.net

Texas Chapter

Eric Perez, ASLA
Chapter President
eperez@swagroup.com

Bobby Eichholz, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
bobby@rialtostudio.com

Jennifer Fontana, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
jennifer@texasasla.org

Utah Chapter

Don Leslie, ASLA
Chapter President
don@crsa-us.com

Tina Gillman, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
tina@crsa-us.com

JoLynn Atkinson, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
aslautah@gmail.com

Vermont Chapter

Hannah Loope, ASLA
Chapter President
hloope@wagnerhodgson.com

Jim Donovan, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
 jdonovan@gmavt.net

Virginia Chapter

Missy Benson, ASLA
Chapter President
missyb@playworldsystems.com

Walter Cole, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
wcole@clarknexsen.com

Kevin Bayes, Affiliate ASLA
Chapter Administrator
admin@vaasla.org

Washington Chapter

Marieke Lacasse, ASLA
Chapter President
mlacasse@gglo.com

Andrew Estep, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
andrew.estep@sbims.com


West Virginia Chapter

Todd Schoolcraft, ASLA
Chapter President
 t.schoolcraft@gaiconsultants.com

Wisconsin Chapter

Cody Axness, ASLA
Chapter President
caxness@flad.com 

Christopher Ruditys, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
ruditys@wamllc.net