Professional Practice

New York - Green Roof Professional (GRP) Boot Camp

Date: 3/27/2014 - 3/29/2014

Type: Events

Location(s): New York

Description:

Green Roof Professional (GRP) training returns to New York on March 27 to 29, 2014. This newly revised suite of courses is recommended training for anyone seeking detailed information on the green roof design and installation process, or those preparing for accreditation as a GRP - North America's premier distinction for green roof designers and practitioners. Learn from industry experts, gain access to hundreds of technical papers, visit outstanding projects, and gain in-depth multidisciplinary knowledge.

Each course includes a comprehensive resource manual. Green Roofs for Healthy Cities is an approved continuing education provider with LA CES.

For more information, and to register, see http://www.cvent.com/d/j4qklw.

Hosted by Green Roofs for Healthy Cities. For further information on our training courses, please contact our Training Department at 416-971-4494, ext. 228 (training@greenroofs.org).

Contact

JobLink
Carolyn Mitchell
cmitchell@asla.org

Firm Finder                                                      
Maxine Artis
martis@asla.org
           
SITES
Linette Straus                                                                           
lstraus@asla.org

Professional Practice
propractice@asla.org 

Library and Research Services                          
Ian Bucacink
ibucacink@asla.org

RFQs & Opportunities                                      
Terence Poltrack
tpoltrack@asla.org

Historic Landscapes (HALS)                              
Ali Hay
ahay@asla.org

Join

Donate