Chapter Leadership
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP
Alabama
Tony Renta, ASLA
Chapter President
Alabama
Email: trenta515@hotmail.com

Nancy Casey, ASLA
Chapter President
Alaska
Email: caseys@alaska.net

Michael S. Buschbacher , ASLA
Chapter President
Arizona
Email: mbusch@myurbanedge.com

Deanna Anderson
Executive Director
Arizona
Email: organizedsolutions21@cox.net

Jeremy Pate, ASLA
Chapter President
Arkansas
Email: jpate@ci.fayetteville.ar.us

Tanner Weeks, ASLA
President-Elect
Arkansas
Email: tweeks@larsonburns.com

Vicki Carr
Administrator
Boston
Email: info@BSLAweb.org

Juanita Salisbury, ASLA
Chapter President
California, Northern
Email: juanitas@bertotti.com

Joe Owen
Executive Director
California, Northern
Email: staff@asla-ncc.org

Tracy Morgan Hollingworth
Executive Director
California, San Diego
Email: aslasd@sbcglobal.net

Jim Taylor, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
California San Diego
Email:

Susan Collopy, ASLA
Chapter President
California, Sierra
Email: scollopy@hlagroup.com

Marq Truscott, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
California, Sierra
Email: marq@quadriga-inc.com

Vicki Phillipy
Executive Director
California, Southern
Email: sccasla@aol.com

Kim Douglas, ASLA
Chapter President
Colorado
Email: kdouglas@studio-insite.com

Greg Williams
Chapter Association Manager
Colorado
Email: gewilliamsOne@aol.com

Ian Anderson, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
Colorado
Email: ianderson@designstudioswest.com

Roderick Cameron, ASLA
Chapter President
Connecticut
Email: roderickcameron@ccaengineering.com

Jeff Mills
Executive Director
Connecticut
Email: executivedirector@ctasla.org

Delaware
(see Pennsylvania Chapter)

District of Columbia
(see Potomac Chapter)

Sue Fern
Association Manager
Florida
Email: assocmanager@flasla.org

E J Bolduc
Chapter President-Elect
Florida
Email: ejb3@bda-la.net

Jamie Csizmadia, ASLA
Chapter President
Georgia
Email: jscizmadia@kerncoleman.com

Mike Bender, ASLA
Chapter President
Great Plains
Email: MikeB@dreamdesigninc.com

Jolene Rieck, ASLA
Chapter President, ASLA
Idaho/Montana
Email: jolene@peakstoplains.com

Jon Breckon, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
Idaho/Montana
Email: jbreckon@breckonld.com

Erin Fiegel, ASLA
Chapter President
Illinois
Email: efiegel@hitchcockdesigngroup.com

Greg Stevens, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
Illinois
Email: gstevens@lannert.com

Sean Rotar, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
Indiana
Email: seanrotar@hotmail.com

Scott Crawford, ASLA
Chapter President
Iowa
Email: scrawford@rdgusa.com

Terri J. Simmons
Association Manager
Iowa
Email: ia-asla@assoc-serv.com

Jonathan Martin, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
Iowa
Email: jmartin@rdgusa.com

Kansas
(see Prairie Gateway Chapter)

John Swintosky, ASLA
Chapter President
Kentucky
Email: john.swintosky@louisvilleky.gov

Scott Hannah, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
Kentucky
Email: shannah@heritageeng.com

Shannon Blakeman, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
Louisiana
Email: blakemandesigns@gmail.com

Maine
(see Boston Chapter)

Naomi Reetz
Executive Director
Maryland
Email: marylandasla@yahoo.com

Omprakash Khurjekar, ASLA
Chapter President- Elect
Maryland
Email: okhurjekar@hcm2.com

Massachusetts
(see Boston Chapter)

Derek Dalling
Executive Director
Michigan
Email: derek@kindsvatterassociates.com

Sam Lovall, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
Michigan
Email: president-elect@michiganasla.org

Gina Bonsignore, ASLA
Chapter President
Minnesota
Email: gina.bonsignore@comcast.net

Richard Murphy, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
Minnesota
Email: murph@citilink.com

Missouri
(see Prairie Gateway Chapter for Zip codes 64000-64599 and 64700-64899)

Montana
(see Idaho/Montana Chapter)

Nebraska
(see Great Plains Chapter)

Michael Duran, ASLA
Chapter President
Nevada
Email: mikeduran@mac.com

Helen Stone
Executive Director
Nevada
Email: helen@nvasla.com

New Hampshire
(see Boston Chapter)

Karen Twisler, ASLA
Chapter President
New Jersey
Email: Karen_Twisler@rve.com

Joseph Simonetta
Executive Director
New Jersey
Email: jsimonetta@publicstrategiesimpact.com

Nick Tufaro
Chapter President-Elect
New Jersey
Email: nick.tufaro@co.middlesex.nj.us

Robert Oberdorfer, ASLA
Chapter President
New Mexico
Email: rmo@rtiabq.com

Patrick Gay, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
New Mexico
Email: pgay@sites-sw.com

Susannah Drake, ASLA
Chapter President
New York
Email: sdrake@dlandstudio.com

Jamie Maslyn, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
New York
Email: j.maslyn@west8.com

Michael Haas, ASLA
Chapter President
New York Upstate
Email: mhaas@haas-la.com

Rick Rivers
Executive Director
New York Upstate
Email: rick@riversorg.com

Douglas McCord, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
New York Upstate
Email: dmccord@mccordla.com

Tim Maloney
Chapter President
North Carolina
Email: tmaloney@co.wake.nc.us

Debora and George Steenson
Association Manager
North Carolina
Email: manager@ncasla.org

Mindy Arthur, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
North Carolina
Email: mindyarthur@laccintl.com

North Dakota
(see Great Plains Chapter)

Jeannie Martin, ASLA
Chapter President
Ohio
Email: emartin@dublin.oh.us

John Bean, ASLA
Chapter President
Oklahoma
Email: johnb@tannerbaitshop.com

Jennifer Richmond, ASLA
Chapter President
Oregon
Email: jbr@grpmack.com

Melinda Graham
V.P. Member Services
Oregon
Email: mgraham@2inkstudio.com

Richard P Rauso, ASLA
Chapter President
Pennsylvania/Delaware
Email: RRausoLA@aol.com

Holly Renner
Association Manager
Pennsylvania/Delaware
Email: holly@wannerassoc.com

Karen Kumm Morris, ASLA
Chapter President
Potomac
Email: karen.kumm@mncppc-mc.org

Lisa Siriamnuaypas, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
Potomac
Email: lisasiri@hotmail.com

Joseph Daly, ASLA
Chapter President
Prairie Gateway
Email: jdaly@chacompanies.com

Mike McGrew, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
Prairie Gateway
Email: mmcgrew@jlbruce.com

Michael Dowhan, ASLA
Chapter President
Rhode Island
Email: mjd@vwassoc.com

Wallace Milling, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
South Carolina
Email: wallace@rstewartdesign.com

Jim Wolterman, ASLA
Chapter President
St. Louis
Email: jimw@swtdesign.com

Trey Benefield, ASLA
Chapter President
Chapter President
Email: tbenefield@benefieldrichters.com

Hollie Cummings
Executive Director
Tennessee
Email: hollie@tnasla.org

Jeff Heinze, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
Tennessee
Email: jheinze@leainc.com

Tom Alves, ASLA
Chapter President
Texas
Email: talves@tnp-online.com

Kimberly Terrell, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
Texas
Email: kterrell@sugarlandtx.gov

Troy Herold, ASLA
Chapter President
Utah
Email: therold@clcassoc.com

Jeremy Fillmore ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
Utah
Email: jfillmore@northland-design.com

Jeff Hodgson, ASLA
Chapter President
Vermont
Email: jhodgson@hkw-p.com

Kathleen Ryan ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
Vermont
Email: kathleen.ryanLA@verizon.net

Kevin Barnes, ASLA
Chapter President
Virginia
Email: kevin@barnes-la.com

Teresa Commander
Chapter Coordinator
Virginia
Email: associations@cox.net

Nancy Christoph-Rodrique, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
Virginia
Email: nrodrique@landmarkdg.com

Washington, DC Metro Area
(see Potomac Chapter)

Ed Winkley, ASLA
Chapter President
Washington
Email: winklee@wsdot.wa.gov

Kellye Hilde, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
Washington
Email: khilde@triadassoc.com

William Ernstes, ASLA
Chapter President
West Virginia
Email: bernstes@vollmer.com

Laura Cox, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
West Virginia
Email: LCox@mbakercorp.com

Pamela Linn, ASLA
Chapter President
Wisconsin
Email: plinn@waukeshacounty.gov

Wyoming
(see Colorado Chapter)