Honors & Awards
Council of Fellows Executive Committee

The ASLA President appoints members of the jury from current Council of Fellows membership to serve three-year terms on a rotating basis.  A concerted effort is made to maintain a balanced representation of different practice types and geographic locations to reflect the ASLA membership at large. The jury convenes annually to evaluate the nominations and select the new Fellows for that year. 

N.B.  Under no circumstances may members of the jury be contacted regarding Fellows nominations.


Council of Fellows Executive Committee

Susan L.B. Jacobson, FASLA, Chair
Kurt D. Culbertson, FASLA, Chair-elect
Patrick W. Caughey, FASLA, Immediate Past Chair
Judy B. Brittenum, FASLA, Secretary
Ann Milovsoroff, FASLA, Member at Large
K. Richard Zweifel, FASLA, ASLA President, Ex-officio

Council of Fellows 2015 Selection Jury

Peter L. Schaudt, FASLA, Chair
Gary D. Scott, FASLA
Thomas W. Balsley, FASLA
Jan Cervelli, FASLA
Ilze Jones, FASLA 

Council of Fellows Business

Council of Fellows Rules of Conduct
2014 Annual Meeting Minutes (doc)
2013 Annual Meeting Minutes (doc)
2012 Annual Meeting Minutes (doc)
2009 Annual Meeting Minutes (doc)
2008 Annual Meeting Minutes  (doc)
2007 Annual Meeting Minutes (doc)
Business Quarterly Updates
COF Scholarship Challenge Pledges
COF Task Force Report